Wir beraten Sie gerne:


  

Andrea Volz
Andrea Volz
Gesamtleiterin Sales
Springer Fachmedien München

andrea.volz@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2124
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

  

Brigitte Loncar
Brigitte Loncar
Account Managerin

brigitte.loncar@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2570
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

   Wagner Christina
Christina Wagner
Account Managerin
christina.wagner@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2221
Fax +49 89 203043-2398
  

Denise-Louise Samii
Denise-Louise Samii
Account Managerin

denise-louise.samii@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2226
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

 

Ralf Schmidt
Ralf Schmidt
Account Manager

ralf.schmidt@springernature.com
Telefon +49 8742 9199-94
Fax +49 8742 9199-95

</td
  

Petra Wenninger
Petra Wenninger

Anzeigenservice Print

anzeigen.trucker@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2119
Fax +49 89 203043-2100

      
   Veronika Riedel
Veronika Riedel
Anzeigenservice Online
veronika.riedel@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2312
Fax +49 89 203043-2100
Native Advertising
Seite 17/17

Weitere Mediadaten




Kontakt
Kontakt Andrea Volz
close Kontakt

Ihre Mitteilung:



Ich interessiere mich für:


Bitte rufen Sie mich zurück:
Anrede:
Name*:
Firma:
Telefon*:
E-Mail*: