Wir beraten Sie gerne:
  

Andrea Volz
Andrea Volz
Gesamtleiterin Sales
Verlag Heinrich Vogel

andrea.volz@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2124
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

  

Brigitte Loncar
Brigitte Loncar
Account Managerin

brigitte.loncar@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2570
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

   Christina Wagner
Christina Wagner
Account Managerin
christina.wagner@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2221
Fax +49 89 203043-2398
  

Claudia Sprenger
Claudia Sprenger
Account Managerin

claudia.sprenger@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2226
Fax +49 89 203043-2398

 

Ralf Schmidt
Ralf Schmidt
Account Manager

ralf.schmidt@springernature.com
Telefon +49 8742 9199-94
Fax +49 8742 9199-95

  

Eva Loibl
Eva Loibl
Anzeigenservice Print

anzeigen.verkehrsrundschau@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2375
Fax +49 89 203043-2100

      
   Veronika Eisele
Veronika Eisele
Anzeigenservice Online
veronika.eisele@springernature.com
Telefon +49 89 203043-2312
Fax +49 89 203043-2100
VerkehrsRundschau Plus
Seite 35/35

Weitere Mediadaten




Kontakt
Kontakt Andrea Volz
close Kontakt

Ihre Mitteilung:



Ich interessiere mich für:


Bitte rufen Sie mich zurück:
Anrede:
Name*:
Firma:
Telefon*:
E-Mail*: